The association: Apréva Apréva is a non-profit organisation that does its best to maintain autonomy. Today, they own 7 Ehpads and mobilise the staff of their establishments to promote the well-being of seniors.

Supported projects 1 (2021): Healing through the practice of horticultural therapy

The main purpose of the project is to promote intergenerational encounters between residents and their families through the development of a therapeutic garden and to bring together the "well-being" garden of a residence for seniors in Leforest in the Pas de Calais.

The Foundation financed the purchase of a therapeutic pool to equip the garden.

Projects supported 2 (2020): Apréva has asked the Foundation twice for to be equipped with Mélos terminalsA musical terminal that allows residents to listen to songs, do blind-tests, karaoke, or other activities, and thus bring together all the residents around a common activity.

This terminal also has therapeutic benefits for people with Alzheimer's disease thanks to the many memory games it offers.

The site : https://www.apreva-rms.com

L’association : Apréva agit au mieux dans la prise en charge du « maintien de l’autonomie ». Ils possèdent aujourd’hui 7 Ehpad et mobilise le personnel de ses établissements à favoriser le bien-être des séniors.

Projets soutenues 1 (2021): Soigner par la pratique de l’hortithérapie

L’objet principal du projet est de favoriser les rencontres intergénérationnelles entre les résidents et leurs familles par le développement d’un jardin à visée thérapeutique et faire vivre ensemble le jardin « bien-être » d’une résidence pour sénior à Leforest dans le Pas de Calais.

La Fondation a financé l’achat d’un bassin thérapeutique pour équiper le jardin.

Projets soutenues 2 (2020) : Apréva a sollicité la Fondation à deux reprises pour s’équiper de bornes Mélos, une borne musicale permettant d’écouter des chansons, de faire des blind-tests, des karaokés, ou autre et ainsi réunir tous les résidents autour d’une activité commune.

Cette borne a également des vertus thérapeutiques sur les personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer grâce aux nombreux jeux de mémoire qu’elle propose.

Le site : https://www.apreva-rms.com